Bamboo Tomato Cage

WP_20130429_021

WP_20130429_022

WP_20130429_023There are days when getting a project done in a timely manner just doesn’t happen. That is the current issue with the bamboo tomato cage I’m building from bamboo I cut from my yard.

I picked one of the cedar planters that I normally put tomatoes and am building it to fit. So far I’ve cut four long posts for each side and 24 short ones for the rungs. Not sure if I’ll actually need all 24 though. After I set it up and on the ground with 6 rungs on a side they seemed too close. Hhhmm, maybe a little adjusting will be in order… Fingers crossed, this will be done tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

