Happy May Day!!!

It’s going to be a gorgeous day here in Washington!!! If the twins cooperate, I plan on getting a few tasks in the garden completed. All of my tomatoes will be out of the house, some will be in the outdoor room and the others will be outside!! Yes, it’s a tad early, but I’m going to take a chance, I’m all crazy like that. My cucumbers are growing a little slow, in my opinion, so they will remain indoors as will the rest of the peppers. I think I just need to get rid of the remaining peppers, I mean really, now many pepper plants does a person really need?

More broccoli raab, various herbs, cardoon and a few others are on the list to be planted.  I’ll have space in the “indoor greenhouse” with so many seedlings making their way outside.  If I have the room after planting the previously mentioned, I’ll do even more basil!!!  Truly, I just can’t plant enough…

Time to get this day started…

Leave a Reply

