Update on the Propagated Tomato!!

A few weeks back I told you about my experience propagating a tomato cutting.  Well it is a success!!!  The roots took off like crazy and it now has flowers.  Next year I will be doing more propagating, after I do a little more research of course…

DSC01644 DSC01643 DSC01642

I’m just so tickled purple at how wonderful this has turned out!!  And as it happens, this morning when I was watering I accidentally broke off another tomato branch.  I will be doing the same thing with that one too.  Love it when an accident turns into something good!!

Off to propagate….

Leave a Reply

