Economical Eats….Who Am I Kidding?

On my website, www.therealhousewifeofsuburbia.com I have a section I named Economical Eats.  It remains empty…I really thought I would use it and fill it up with inexpensive meals that were still pretty darn good.  I have failed.  It’s not to say that there aren’t days I just throw something together that really is inexpensive, it’s just not something that piques my interest.  As my neighbor Mrs. Baseball says, I should stick to what interests me and cheap eats is not my thing.  So it’s time to get rid of that and replace it with something a little more me!!  It will be food related, just not sure what exactly.  I could always go in the opposite direction and so Extravagant Eats….  or maybe Exotic Eats.  Hhhmmm, or maybe I do both…

 

Leave a Reply

