My Misto Madness

Misto

I know this is strange to do a post on a random product, but I love this thing.  I love it so much I own several.  I used to use those spray oils that you purchased at the store, but recently read an article about extra ingredients in them that was not that favorable.  I’ve had one that I used for olive oil, but never thought to get more for my other oils.  You can pick up a double pack of the Mistos in silver or you can get all cray cray and get a cool color.

My one word of advice… when they say don’t fill more than half full, actually follow that.  Just sayin…

Leave a Reply

